LUSH Halloween Collection?!

As I was falling down the rabbit hole of YouTube looking for music to listen to as I put together my blog I came across a LUSH video regarding a Halloween collection!!

I absolutely love LUSH products. I haven’t been using them long and am still sampling as much as I can, but I will tell you this: their bath bombs are amazing! My current favorite is the Intergalactic bath bomb. Not only does this bath bomb smell so refreshing it is covered in GLITTER! Win-Win in my book!

After watching this video I am very excited to see what sort of products LUSH has in store for Halloween…

PS: That video greatly reminds me of American Horror Story intros! (Is that a Win-Win-Win?!)

Leave a Reply

